Follow us on foursquare

Popular Posts

Friday, March 16, 2012

New Foursquare Badge: How To Unlock MLS Badge "Chicago Fire"



Name: Chicago Fire

Message:
"When I see you Fire, I go out of my head… Don’t Stop Living in the Red!"

How To Unlock:
- Follow "Major League Soccer on foursquare" https://foursquare.com/mls
- Follow "Chicago Fire on foursquare" https://foursquare.com/chicagofire
- Checkin to "Major League Soccer" event, Schedule http://www.mlssoccer.com/schedule

Venue List:
17.03.12 (2pm EDT) or 18.03.12 (1am WIB):  Montreal vs Chicago, Stade Olympique (Montréal)
https://m.foursquare.com/v/4bb4ca882ba29c745842ef2d

24.03.12 (8:30pm EDT) or 25.03.12 (7:30am WIB):  Philadelphia vs Chicago, Toyota Park (Chicago)
Follow me on foursquare http://4sq.com/tamtomo2 and twitter @tamtomo2 @pc_holic for new update foursquare badges
Post a Comment