Follow us on foursquare

Popular Posts

Monday, May 23, 2011

GetGlue Tips: Good Morning America (GMA) Stickers

Name: Selena Gomez On GMA On June 17!

Message: "You're watching Selena Gomez rock Central Park--and Good Morning America--with this Summer Concert Series performance. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at Good Morning America."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Good Morning America" - 17.06.2011
Name: Betty White on GMA on June 13!

Message: "You're watching our favorite comedienne on GMA today. We know you're saying #ilovebetty. Who isn't? Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at Good Morning America."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Good Morning America" - 13.06.2011
Name: Jennifer Hudson on GMA on June 10!

Message: "You're watching Jennifer Hudson hit a high note on Good Morning America's Summer Concert Series 2011. Is she singing your favorite song? Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at Good Morning America."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Good Morning America" - 10.06.2011
Name: Good Morning America: Dancing With the Stars: The After Party

Message: "You're getting all the news on Dancing With the Stars from GMA. You really know your tango from your mambo! Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at Good Morning America."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Good Morning America" - 23.05.11, 7am ET (23.05.11, 6pm WIB)

Name: Good Morning America Regular

Message: "You know that GMA is as essential to your morning as a cup of coffee. Thanks for watching Good Morning America! Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at Good Morning America."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Good Morning America" - Every Monday to Friday (8am ET or  7pm WIB) - 5 Times Live On Air
Post a Comment