Follow us on foursquare

Popular Posts

Saturday, May 21, 2011

GetGlue Tips: NBC Sports Stickers (Preakness, Belmont Stakes, Kentucky Derby & Triple Crown)

Name: Preakness 136

Message: "Watching the Preakness Stakes on NBC is almost as good as being at the Pimlico Race Course. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at NBC Sports."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Preakness Stakes 136" - 21.05.11, 4:30pm ET (22.05.11, 03:30am WIB)

Name: Belmont Stakes 143

Message: "You have a front row seat at the 143rd running of the Belmont Stakes, thanks to the coverage of NBC Sports. How is your pick faring? Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at NBC Sports."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Belmont Stakes 143" - 11.06.11, 4pm ET (12.06.11, 03am WIB)


Name: Kentucky Derby 137

Message: "It's the first Saturday in May, and you're watching history being made with the Kentucky Derby on NBC. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at NBC Sports."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Kentucky Derby 137" - 07.05.11, 4pm ET (08.05.11, 3am WIB)


Name: Triple Crown

Message: "You've watched all three Triple Crown races on NBC, the exclusive home of the Kentucky Derby, Preakness States, and Belmont Stakes in 2011. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at NBC Sports."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Kentucky Derby 137", "Preakness Stakes 136" and "Belmont Stakes 143"
Post a Comment