Follow us on foursquare

Popular Posts

Saturday, July 30, 2011

GetGlue Tips: Outnumbered & Friday Night Dinner Premiere Stickers (BBC America)

Outnumbered Premiere

You're watching the premiere of Outnumbered, which follows the daily chaos of family life with two parents and three young children locked in an unequal power struggle. It’s family comedy that will make you think twice… about procreation! Part of BBC America’s MINISTRY OF LAUGHS, hosted by Chris Hardwick, Saturdays 10/9c. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at BBC America.

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Outnumbered" - Saturday, 30.07.11, 11pm ET (Minggu, 21.07.11, 10am WIB)

Friday Night Dinner Premiere

You're watching the premiere of Friday Night Dinner. For The Goodmans, some things never change, like their weekly dinner - where the brothers act like kids again, and Mom and Dad are as embarrassing as they always have been. From creepy neighbors to family meetings in the restroom, there is never a dull moment at the Goodman residence. Friday Night Dinner stars Simon Bird (The Inbetweeners) & Tamsin Greig. Part of BBC America’s MINISTRY OF LAUGHS, hosted by Chris Hardwick, Saturdays 10/9c. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at BBC America.



How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "Friday Night Dinner- Saturday, 30.07.11, 11:30pm ET (Minggu, 21.07.11, 10:30am WIB)

More BBC America Stickers:
- Come Fly With Me
- Inbetweeners
Post a Comment