Follow us on foursquare

Popular Posts

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

GetGlue Tips: How To Unlock "CMT Music Awards" Stickers

Name: CMT Music Awards

Message: "You're watching the biggest night in country music. Stay tuned to the end to see who takes home the biggest awards. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at CMT."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "CMT Music Awards" 08.06.11, 7pm ET (09.06.11, 6am WIB)



Name: CMT Music Awards Red Carpet

Message: "You're ready to hit the red carpet. Watch the biggest country music stars walk the red carpet LIVE, June 8 at 7/6c. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at CMT."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "CMT Music Awards Red Carpet" 08.06.11, 6pm ET (09.06.11, 5am WIB)



Name: CMT Music Awards Coming Soon

Message: "Get ready for a night of epic country performances and superstar appearances, with host Kid Rock. You voted for your favorites, now tune in LIVE June 8 at 8/7c to see who wins. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at CMT."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show "CMT Music Awards" Before 08.06.11


The Next CMT Superstars Stickers: Here

Post a Comment