Follow us on foursquare

Popular Posts

Friday, June 3, 2011

GetGlue Tips: How To Unlock "Fuse Presents: Z100's Jingle Ball 2010 Live & AKA Cassius Clay" Stickers

Name: Fuse Presents: Z100's Jingle Ball 2010 Live From Madison Square Garden

Message: "You're singing along as Katy Perry, Enrique Iglesias, Paramore, B.o.B, Bruno Mars, and more take the stage. Thanks for watching Music Fridays on MSG! Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at MSG Network."

How To Unlock: Check-in to TV Show " Fuse Presents: Z100's Jingle Ball 2010 Live from Madison Square Garden" - 03.06.11, 7pm ET (04.06.11, 6am WIB)


Name: AKA Cassius Clay

Message: "You're in awe of Muhammad Ali's prowess in and out of the ring as you watch this boxing documentary on MSG's Cinema Weekends. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at MSG Network."

How To Unlock: Check-in to Movie "AKA Cassius Clay" - 04.06.11, 10pm ET (05.06.11, 09am WIB) dan 05.06.11, 09pm ET (06.06.11, 08am WIB)



More MSG Network Sticker: Cobb Sticker
Post a Comment