Follow us on foursquare

Popular Posts

Sunday, March 20, 2011

GetGlue Tips: How To Earn "The Killing" Stickers

Name: The Killing Coming Soon

Message: "AMC's newest drama, The Killing, premieres on Sunday, April 3, at 9/8c. Watch the series to discover who killed Rosie Larsen. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at AMC."

How To Earn: Check-in To TV Show "The Killing" Before 03.04.11 - 9pm EST (04.04.11 - 09:00 WIB)

Name: The Killing Premiere

Message: "You are there from the start for AMC's latest drama. Thanks for watching the premiere of The Killing. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at AMC."

How To Earn: Check-in To TV Show "The Killing" 03.04.11 - 9pm EST (04.04.11 - 09:00 WIB)

Name: The Killing Season One Fan

Message: "You've been watching the mystery of Rosie Larsen's death unfold on this AMC drama. Thanks for watching The Killing when it airs Sundays at 9/8c on AMC. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at AMC."

How To Earn: Check-in To TV Show "The Killing" 5 Times, Every Sunday - 9pm EST (Setiap Senin - 09:00 WIB)
Name: The Killing Season One Superfan

Message: "You haven't missed a moment of AMC's latest acclaimed series. Thanks for watching The Killing when it airs Sundays at 9/8c on AMC. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at AMC."

How To Earn: Check-in To TV Show "The Killing" 10 Times, Every Sunday - 9pm EST (Setiap Senin - 09:00 WIB)

Name: The Killing Season One Finale

Message: "You're watching the season finale of AMC's gripping drama The Killing. Share this one proudly. It's from our friends at AMC."

How To Earn: Check-in To TV Show "The Killing" - Season Finale 19.06.11, 9pm ET (20.06.11, 8am WIB)
Post a Comment